Home  :  News and Events  :  News Details  

Four-year Colleges to Visit Campus

Transferring? Check out options for advanced degrees

Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Ready for a bachelor's or master's degree? Use your Parkland credits! The following colleges will have representatives on hand this spring in the Student Union (unless otherwise noted) to discuss four-year degrees and transfer options.
 
Eastern Illinois University
Representatives: Rita Pearson and Kelli Halfman  
  • Thursdays, February 1 and March 29
    9:30 am–3:30 pm 
  • Tuesdays, February 6 and 20 
    9 am–1 pm 
  • Friday, March 2
    9:30 am–3:30 pm
  • Wednesday, March 7
    9 am–1 pm 
  • Wednesdays, April 11 and 25
    9:30 am–3:30 pm
  • Friday, April 20
    9 am–1 pm
Greenville University
Wednesday, February 14
10:30 am–1 pm
Representative: B.J. Fink
 
University of Missouri - Saint Louis
Monday, February 26
10 am–1 pm
Representative: Darrick Curtis
 
Western Michigan University
Tuesday, February 27
10 am–1 pm
Representative: Steven H. Case
 
Upper Iowa University
Thursday, March 1
11 am–2 pm 
Representative: Emily Danger

University of Illinois Springfield
Mondays, March 12 and April 23
10 am–1 pm
Representative: Cody Huffines 
 
MacMurray College 
Wednesday, March 14
10 am–1 pm
Representative: Taylor Littig
 
Private Illinois Colleges and Universities Fair
Wednesday, April 18 
 
 
 
 
 

© Parkland College
2400 West Bradley Ave | Champaign, IL 61821 | 217.351.2200 | 888.467.6065
The Mission of Parkland College is to engage the community in learning.